Passwort eingeben

WIR Freie Oberschule Bernsdorf | Alte Schulstraße 3, 02994  Bernsdorf

 T.: 035723 93464  |  Fax: 035723 93466  |  sekretariat@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Yvonne Heinrich

Schulleitung

Ilka Kügler

 

Schulleiterin

 

ikuegler@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Yvonne Heinrich

 

stellv. Schulleiterin

 

yheinrich@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Lehrkräfte

Renate Dittrich

 

 

rdittrich@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Sabine Kaltenbach-Schesky

Sabine Kaltenbach-Schesky

 

skaltenbach@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Kristin Schellenberg

Kristin Schellenberg

 

 

kschellenberg@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Gabriele Kube

Gabriele Kube

 

 

gkube@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Ines Pollnick

Ines Pollnick

 

 

ipollnick@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Marina Matthäi

Marina Matthäi

 

 

mmatthaei@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Kevin Majaura

 

 

kmajaura@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Brigitte Plaumann-Demeny

Brigitte Plaumann-Demeny

 

bplaumann@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Mario Schellenberg

Mario Schellenberg

 

 

mschellenberg@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Renee Werner

Reneè Werner

 

 

rwerner@oberschule-bernsdorf.de

Bild folgt

Sophie Bramborg

Sozialpädagogin

sophie.bramborg@faw.de

Partner vor Ort

Bild folgt

Christina Bergmann

 

christina.bergmann@faw.de

Servicekräfte

Christiane Kohoutek

Christiane Kohoutek

Gabriele Katscher

Bild folgt

Katrin Wyludda

Sekretariat

Bild folgt

Christina Bergmann
Sophie Bramborg

 

Folge  uns.

WISSEN INDIVIDUALITÄT REGION

Startseite Button
Facebook Button YouTube Button